Andreas Werner to produce Alabama Music Hall of Fame induction show

Crazy Chester's own Andreas Werner will produce the Alabama Music Hall of Fame's induction show on February the 26th in Florence, Alabama. The 2016 class of inductees includes Wet Willie, the Muscle Shoals Horns, Johnny Sandlin, Donna Jean Godchaux (ex Greatful Dead) and Rolling Stones sideman Chuck Leavell. Performers will include the inductees along with Scott Boyer and Tommy Talton of Cowboy, Mike Farris, Gary Nichols (Steeldrivers), Tom "Bones" Malone (Blues Brothers Band) and Ed King (Lynyrd Skynyrd). The Muscle Shoals Allstars will be the house band for the event. AlabamaMusicHallofFmae