Demo sessions for Tiven/Werner compositions

Jon Tiven and Andreas Werner demoed several of their more recent compositions at Tiven's Hormone Studio in Nashville TN. The recordings feature Jon Tiven on various instruments, Sally Tiven on bass, Andreas Werner on guitar and several all-star drummers. Songs recorded include "Two Women Blues", "Please Don't Embarrass Me (After I'm Gone)", "Best Laid Plans", "Late Night Creeper" and "Stop The Clock" as well as "Rat Race" (co-written with Beach Boys collaborator Stephen Kalinich) and "New Beginnings & Happy Endings" (co-written with Malcolm Bruce) on which Malcolm Bruce sings and plays several instruments. All songs are co-published by Crazy Chester Music (BMI).